Deadlines in February 2027
6 listings.
Feb 12027102 days left
Philip Roth Residence in Creative Writing (Bucknell)
Application fee not stated · Program fee not stated · Stipend $5,000
Checked 2026-10-14, four-quote evidence pending
Feb 12027102 days left
Sundress Academy for the Arts Summer 2027 Residency (Knoxville area TN) Pay to attend
Application fee $20 · Program fee $350 per week · Stipend none
Source evidence recorded, checked 2026-10-15
Feb 32027104 days left
Banff Centre Summer Writers 2027 (Alberta) Pay to attend
Application fee $65 · Program fee $3,820.95 · Stipend none
Eligibility: Proven publication record required; Not open to anyone in a Banff Centre residency in the last year; Ages 18+ · Checked 2026-10-14, four-quote evidence pending
Feb 102027111 days left
MacDowell Fellowship (Fall 2027/Winter 2028)
Application fee not stated · Program fee none · Stipend see listing
Checked 2026-10-14, four-quote evidence pending
Feb 152027116 days left
Edward Albee Foundation Summer/Fall 2027 Residency (NY)
Application fee none · Program fee none · Stipend $2,500 for domestic Fellows
Source evidence recorded, checked 2026-10-14
Feb 282027129 days left
The Ladies Room Fellowship (PageCraft)
Application fee not stated · Program fee none · Stipend not stated
Checked 2026-10-14, four-quote evidence pending