Deadlines in December 2026
8 listings.
Dec 140 days left
Bogliasco Foundation Fellowship - Fall 2027
Application fee $30, then $45 · Program fee none · Stipend none
Eligibility: Confirm writers are eligible on the program page before applying · Source evidence recorded, checked 2026-10-14
Dec 140 days left
Writers & Books 2027 Gell Residency Contest (Gell Writers Center, Naples NY)
Application fee $20 reading fee · Program fee not stated · Stipend $300
Source evidence recorded, checked 2026-10-14
Dec 645 days left
Saltonstall Foundation Juried Residencies 2027 (Ithaca NY)
Application fee none · Program fee none · Stipend $100/week
Eligibility: Poetry and fiction accepted; no creative nonfiction or screenwriting for 2027 · Source conflict — read listing notes before applying · Source evidence recorded, checked 2026-10-14
Dec 948 days left
Banff Centre Spring Writers 2027 (Alberta) Pay to attend
Application fee $65 · Program fee $1,873.46 after scholarship · Stipend none
Checked 2026-10-14, four-quote evidence pending
Dec 1554 days left
Fine Arts Work Center Writing Fellowship 2027-2028 (Provincetown)
Application fee $40 until Nov 15 · Program fee not stated · Stipend $1,250/month
Eligibility: Ineligible if you have published or are contracted to publish a full-length creative book · Source evidence recorded, checked 2026-10-15
Dec 1554 days left
Lorine Niedecker Writing Fellowship 2027
Application fee $40 · Program fee not stated · Stipend $1,000
Checked 2026-10-14, four-quote evidence pending
Dec 2059 days left
Bischoff Inn Spring 2027 Micro-Residency (Tamaqua PA) Pay to attend
Application fee $15 · Program fee $450 per week · Stipend none
Source evidence recorded, checked 2026-10-15
Dec 3170 days left
Tofte Lake Center Individual Artist Residencies 2027 (MN)
Application fee not stated · Program fee see listing · Stipend see listing
Checked 2026-10-14, four-quote evidence pending