Tofte Lake Center Individual Artist Residencies 2027 (MN)
residencyCost to attend unclearFee not statedEvidence pending
- Deadline
- Thursday, December 31, 2026 (70 days from October 22, 2026). Confirm the application cycle on the official page.
- Application fee
- Not stated on page
- Program cost
- Partially and fully subsidized residencies
- Stipend
- Not guaranteed: 'we hope to provide additional artist stipends when possible'
- Type
- residency
- Last checked
- 2026-10-14
- Source evidence
- Pending. Official-page quotes for all four of deadline, application fee, program cost and stipend have not been recorded for this listing yet. Confirm every detail on the official page.
- Official page
- https://www.toftelake.org/faqs
Eligibility limits
- No eligibility limit recorded in our notes. Check the official page.
Verification notes
Applications Dec 1-31, 2026 for the 2027 season; applicants notified by Mar 31, 2027; Ely, MN; literary artists incl. playwriting, poetry, prose.