MacDowell Fellowship (Fall 2027/Winter 2028)
ResidencyNo program feeFee not statedEvidence pending
- Deadline
- Wednesday, February 10, 2027 (111 days from October 22, 2026). Confirm the application cycle on the official page.
- Application fee
- Not stated on page
- Program cost
- $0
- Stipend
- Need-based stipends and travel reimbursement grants available
- Type
- Residency
- Last checked
- 2026-10-14
- Source evidence
- Pending. Official-page quotes for all four of deadline, application fee, program cost and stipend have not been recorded for this listing yet. Confirm every detail on the official page.
- Official page
- https://www.macdowell.org/apply/apply-for-fellowship
Eligibility limits
- No eligibility limit recorded in our notes. Check the official page.
Verification notes
Applications open Jan 15, 2027; residencies Sept 1 2027-Feb 29 2028 Reconfirmed 2026-10-14: next deadline Feb 10, 2027 for Fall 2027/Winter 2028; portal opens mid-January.