Arthurdale Writers Residency (WV)
ResidencyNo program feeFee not statedEligibility limitsEvidence pending
- Deadline
- Monday, January 11, 2027 (81 days from October 22, 2026). Confirm the application cycle on the official page.
- Application fee
- Not stated on page
- Program cost
- Not stated on page; historic cottage lodging provided
- Stipend
- $250
- Type
- Residency
- Last checked
- 2026-10-14
- Source evidence
- Pending. Official-page quotes for all four of deadline, application fee, program cost and stipend have not been recorded for this listing yet. Confirm every detail on the official page.
- Official page
- https://www.arthurdaleheritage.org/literature-and-storytelling/arthurdale-writers-residency/
Eligibility limits
- Appalachian emerging writers with no published book.
Verification notes
Apr 11-18, 2027; Appalachian emerging writers with no published book; portal opens Dec 7, 2026